COURT - I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

I.A. No. 187 of 2012 in D.F.R. No. 1741 of 2011

Dated : 3rd July, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

M/a OPG Power Generation Pvt. Ltd. Appellant (s)

Versus

Tamil Nadu Electricity Board & Ors. ...Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. T. Srinivasa Murthy

Mr. Senthil Jagadeesan,

Mr. Krishna Dev,

Mr. Pankhuri Bharadwaj

ORDER

Post for Orders on **04.07.2012**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member
Ts/vs

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson